Admin

Contact Us

Image result for follow us at
@FountainBears

Image result for twitterImage result for instagram


Principal
: Mrs. Jamilah Hud-Kirk- jamilah.hud-kirk@clayton.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal
: Dr. Dwayne Lawyer- dwayne.lawyer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselor
: Mrs. Josephine Butler- josephine.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison
: Mrs. Gabysol Quiroz- gabysol.quiroz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Food Service Manager: Mrs. Chastity Cleveland- chastity.cleveland@clayton.k12.ga.us

Department for Exceptional Students Chair
- Mrs. Sequoia White sequoia.white@clayton.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist: Ms. Natasha Letze - natasha.leteze@clayton.k12.ga.us

Early Intervention Program Chair - Mrs.Vanessa Best- vanessa.best@clayton.k12.ga.us

ESOL Chair- Mrs. Angela Edwards - angela.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.